Band Engagements For 2019

DATE

VENUE

TIME

 

 

 

JANUARY

 

 

 

 

 

FEBRUARY

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 1st February

St Mary's RC Primary Charity Concert

Belgrave Street, Radcliffe, M26 4DG

Starts 7.30pm

 

 

 

MARCH

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL

 

 

 

 

 

MAY

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 4th May

Mill Gate Concert

Mill Gate Shopping Centre, Bury

Starts 11am - 2pm

 

 

 

Fri 17th May

St Mary's Social Club Concert

Pine Street, Radcliffe

Starts 8pm

 

 

 

JUNE

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 1st June

Radcliffe Carnival March

Redbank Playing Field, Radcliffe

Starts 2pm

 

 

 

Sat 8th June

Summer Fair

Burrswood Care Home

Newton Street, Bury, BL9 5HB

Starts 2pm - 4pm

 

 

 

JULY

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 6th July

Mill Gate Concert

Mill Gate Shopping Centre, Bury

Starts 11am - 2pm

 

 

 

AUGUST

 

 

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 27th September

St Thomas & St John's Church Concert

New Church Street, Radcliffe, M26 2TR

Starts 7.30pm

 

 

 

OCTOBER

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 12th October

Mill Gate Concert

Mill Gate Shopping Centre, Bury

Starts 11am - 2pm

 

 

 

NOVEMBER

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 10th November

Armistice Parade March

Royal Oak (Last Orders Pub), Radcliffe

Starts 10.15am

 

 

 

Sat 16th November

Radcliffe Brass Training Band

Christmas Fair

United Reform Church, Radcliffe

Starts 10am - 11am

 

 

 

DECEMBER

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 13th December

Radcliffe Masonic Lodge Of Faith

Private Event

 

 

 

Wed 18th December

St Mary’s Social Club Concert

Pine Street, Radcliffe

Starts 8pm